RollPlay Erotic Couples Lounge and Swingers Club
Go back to homepageBookmark this pageLegal information
About RollPlay Swingers Club
Rollplay Swingers Club NJ Photo gallery
Swingers Club Lifestyle Information
Rollplay Swinger Club Event
Private Swinger Club Parties in NJ
Contact Rollplay Swingers Club in New Jersey
Swingers Club Member Reviews
Swingers Club Promoters Page

Join Our VIP Mailing List


Reviews of The Roleplay Erotic Couples Lounge in Atlantic City NJ

Send us your review: info@roleplaylounge.com

 

My husband and I came there for the first time Saturday September 13th for the annual naughty school girl party. I was a bit nervous, but the second I walked through the door I knew it was going to be a great night. We had an amazing time, and met so many sexy couples! We will be back many more weekends to cum! The bartender and host were excellent! The club is very cleanly and I felt very comfortable. Great music choices for the dance floor! Thanks again for a great night.
________________________________________________________________________

Hello to you guys. We wanted to say that we're new to the lifestyle, and our introduction to it was visiting The RolePlay lounge. It was fantastic both times we've been there, and we plan to go again as soon as possible (hopefully this Saturday, the 16th). You guys have done a great job making a comfortable and fun environment there. It could not have been a better introduction for us as a couple.

We wish you guys all the best, and hopefully we'll see you there some time.

Keep up the great work!

Randy & Sandy

8/13/2014

________________________________________________________________________

 

Thanks! You have a wonderful club. We will be back many many times to cum! Lol!!

Cathy and John

8/10/2014

________________________________________________________________________

Hi, Just wanted to give a quick hello and thanks for Roleplay! We're heading back for our 5th visit this saturday. We're very new to the lifestyle but we absolutely love your place. Each visit has been better than the last. Super fun! keep up the good work. :)

8/2/14
________________________________________________________________________

Just a note to let you know we had a great time last night.  It was the first time we were there and it won't be the last.  Bartendress Beth was so nice and we enjoyed our conversations with her.  The night started quiet but we did get to see some great things and also enjoy ourselves.  Thanks for the great time.....  See you soon!
 

P & W

________________________________________________________________________


It was our first visit to roleplay and will surely not be our last.  A bit nervous at first not knowing what to expect but the bar and the atmosphere made it all soon fade.  The downstairs was welcoming and upstairs was surprisingly... amazing.  We met a nice NJ couple with a beautiful blonde wife in a black dress at the bar downstairs - but unfortunately, didnt get their contact info.  Would love to see them again.  Hoping they find a way to get in touch with us ;) Paul & Nat

7/26/14

________________________________________________________________________

Hi!!! Craig and I (Mr.Clean and his Scrubbing Bubble) just wanted to drop you a line to say we had a great time at the Halloween Party, this past weekend! It's our third year in a row, and by far the BEST!

10/29/13

________________________________________________________________________

Dear RolePlay, My wife and I came to your club for the first time Saturday night October 26 we've never been to any club like this or done anything like this before in our lives we wound up having sex 4 times upstairs in every room for anybody who wanted to watch and went back to our hotel room and had crazy sex all night I'm already planning our next trip I think. What a blast!

10/28/13

________________________________________________________________________

My wife and I attended your Halloween party Saturday. It was our very first experience at a swingers club, we had never done anything like this before. With that said, I don't think we could have picked a better place for our first time!! The party and the people were great. Thank you for the free photo booth, that just added to the night. The club set up is great and it is very clean and well kept. We felt comfortable all night and never felt any pressure or any like that. We will definitely be coming back soon. It was a GREAT experience. Thank you for having such a great place for people to come and have fun.

10/27/13

________________________________________________________________________

Last nights Halloween party was our first time at Roleplay.  Wow, what a night.  It was the best party we ever went to and can't wait to go back.  I think we will become regulars.  We arrived around 9:30.  The place was packed.  Being our first time and new to the lifestyle, my girlfriend and I went with no expectations but to have a good time with one another.  And that is what happened, we had a great time.  We drank and danced for a few hours then went upstairs to see what was going on.  It was incredible.  We did some light playing while watching others and being watched.  Very hot.  Left around 2:15.  Great place.  Looking forward to going back.

10/27/13

________________________________________________________________________

We just visited our first Lifestyle club.....RolePlay. Naturally being our first time anywhere we were nervous. Boy, did that feeling disappear quickly! Everyone there was very polite and respectful. The staff was amazing. All areas were clean and well monitored which really put us at ease. Needless to say after about an hour or so of just observing others we got into it ourselves. While we don't swap we sure did have a blast performing in front of others. What a thrilling experience your club afforded us and we can't wait to go back for more.

3/26/13

________________________________________________________________________

That was the most fun I ever had at a club. My wife was so worried about your club being sleazy!  Boy, was she wrong! She was relaxed about 5 minutes into being there. You have a very clean and sexy club and we plan to frequent our visits. Btw. Your Bartender Katie and entertainment director were great!Thanks again for opening up our lives to new adventures!!!!
06/08/13

________________________________________________________________________

We normally don't do certs; however, this cert is needed. The Role Play Lounge is one hot spot: Hands down! Sexy people and sexy music equals a wonderful time. 3/24/13

________________________________________________________________________

My husband and I were in Atlantic City this past weekend and it was our first time in a Adult Club as marrieds and it was SEXY,HOT,DISCRET and FABULOUS. We are still smiling from experience. I'd recommend ROLEPLAY to any mature couples who want too explore other Exotic options.
3/25/13

________________________________________________________________________

My husband & I had the whole weekend in A.C planned. We were going to hit Role Play Friday night and Saints & Sinners Saturday night. When we walked into Role Play on Friday a wave of sensuality surged through my body. The music was perfect the lights were a soft red and the people were HOT!! The night was EPIC from the first dance to the last thrust. We left wanting more. Now we were more then ready for Saints & Sinners & had received a free pass to go. We walked in & right away the vibe was awkward. The few people that were there were uncomfortable & had us by about 20+ years. We were determined to have a night like the night before at Role Play so we forged on. The dance floor was brightly lit and the DJ was playing Wedding music. We stayed for 45 long minutes & finally pulled the plug, it was awful!! We waited for a cab for 30 minutes to take us to the ONLY swing club in town Role Play!! We promise to NEVER make that mistake again. Hope to see you Saturday...Here we come!! 3/17/13

_________________________________________________________________________

This couple has the HOTTEST club in AC. We have been there a few times and are planning to spend NYE weekend there. Our first visit completely turned us on to the lifestyle and we haven't looked back every since. We met her and she is so charming and sexy and made me feel very comfortable. In fact, everyone who works there made us feel comfortable. Wish we lived close by we would be there more often, but for now we don't mind taking the 2 1/2 hour drive for some hot sexy fun!

R&T  

11/13/13

_________________________________________________________________________

We met this GREAT couple at the international swingers day convention in the Dominican Republic and they are a warm, friendly, and attractive pair that is full of charm and lovely to look at! We are happy that they attended our event and feel that everyone that takes the time to meet them will be glad they did. Anyone reading this should attend one of their events at Role Play in Atlantic city and get to know them and their friends. You will be sure to enjoy yourself! :-)   

9/2/13

_________________________________________________________________________

Met this wonderful couple at the SLS swingers convention in DR and at their club Role Play in Atlantic City. He is a charming intelligent good looking guy and his lady is very sexy, sweet and also intelligent! As for their club Role Play, in our humble opinion a perfect swinger club. Immaculate yet warm and inviting, with plenty of intimate and open areas to both play and socialize. The staff was efficient and friendly without being overbearing...Overall a gem. If you get a chance to meet them or check out Role Play do it.  8/24/13

_________________________________________________________________________

If you are looking for the perfect atmosphere, the perfect hosts and a sinfully sexual evening with just yourselves or others in the lifestyle you will not find it anywhere but here at Roleplay! We are very glad we chose Atlantic City's own erotic playground for our first experience a year ago and we just keep coming back for more. Other clubs do NOT compare so don't even expect them to. M&J go out of their way to give you what you want...Hot, Sexy FUN in an immaculately clean club...the BEST DJ's, awesome Staff! Keep it up Guys, We Can't wait to come back!  1/03/13

_________________________________________________________________________

Our first venture into the lifestyle was at Role Play this past weekend and we had a blast. What a great atmosphere! We felt relaxed enough to let loose on our first day out and before you knew it we were going at it next to another couple on the side with the girls fondling each other lightly. Before you knew it, we were back the next night right in the middle of the room with at least 40 people watching!  2/12/13

_________________________________________________________________________

These two are a wonderful couple! My husband and I have been to many clubs, and have never seen a club as friendly, clean, and FUN as theirs. Never a dull moment. We felt welcomed as friends the first time we walked in the door. Thanks for many wonderful evenings...and more to come.

_________________________________________________________________________

Awesome couple! Fantastic club! We have been to their club several times and truly enjoyed each and every moment. Very clean comfortable atmosphere that makes us want to dance and a LOT more!! They will welcome you and treat you like an old friend. Make sure that if you have not had a chance to visit, FIND THE TIME, it will be worth it! Oh... mingling on the dance floor really heats things up, so get out, dance and make it "HOT"!!

_________________________________________________________________________

Hello :). Saturday night was my gfs and I first time at role play and also our first time doing anything like that.  It was an amazing time!  Thank you for the best birthday weekend ever!!!!   Can't wait to come back :))))

_________________________________________________________________________

We just wanted to thank you and your staff for providing us with a great 1st time at your club and cannot wait to revisit! We travel quite a distance to come there vs. other clubs but feel it will be well worth it. Keep doing what you are doing as its great!
Oh, and thanks for suggesting I try the sex swing before leaving. I did,  and now we want to buy one!  What a blast!

_________________________________________________________________________

My wife and I attended your 3rd annual anniversary masquerade ball. We were first timers at this event, and we could not believe how many different spots her and I had sex at your club by the end of the night!  The club was wonderful, clean, and had a strong sexual charge about it.  My wife and I only played with each other, but having sex along side other couples doing the same went from awkward at first to an outright amazingly heated erotic experience by the end.  My wife lost her mask by the end of the night, but that didn't stop her from topping me off back at the hotel after. We had a great time, and will most likely be back for more. Who knows, we might even mix it up next time if we get heated again!
M&J

_________________________________________________________________________

Let me start by saying what an awesome experience we had again! As always your place was a clean, classy and erotic adventure! This was our second visit and that's all it took for my wife to feel comfortable enough to have sex, half naked in front of everyone. Wow, what a turn-on. We will be back soon! Thanks for another sexy, erotic night out.
D&L

_________________________________________________________________________

Well it was our first time and I have to say it was the best night out in a very long time!! Clean, classy, sexy and fun! We had a great hot erotic time and played together and with others. We are hooked and will be back a lot! M&M

_________________________________________________________________________

First timers at RP. FANTASTIC!! Clean and classy. Sexy atmosphere. Enjoyed watching and playing. Had the best time and we will be coming back for more. 

The Birthday girl! ;-)

_________________________________________________________________________

Being our first time to a club like this, We weren't  sure what to expect. Let me start by saying how nice the staff was. From the Door guy to the Bartender and Host's. Your club exceeded our expectations. We  felt completely comfortable the entire evening. We danced the evening away then ventured up to the 2nd floor as the evening turned into early morning. We didn't partake in any of the action(as we had agreed we wouldn't ,this being our first time),but enjoyed the atmosphere. We will definitely be returning !
Thanks for an erotic night !
D&L from S.Jersey

_________________________________________________________________________

All I can say is OMG! Just as you described on your site. Friendly welcoming staff, clean, upscale accommodations and fun, hot, respectful guests. Isabella got us dancing and Linda got us heated up! After loosening up on the dance floor we ventured upstairs to "watch" the action. Well to my surprise we jumped in the big room between three other couples. We were inches away from other everything,  moaning couples and a swarm of onlookers at the door. From there we went to the sybian where my girlfriend had a shuddering orgasm and I came in her mouth (doesn't happen often!) while watching two couples merge on the benches while a third pounded away on the reclined bench. We left about 3:30, went back to our hotel and were so horny we had great sex three more times!
We are hooked and can't wait to come back.  Thank you for creating such a clean, safe erotic environment!

_________________________________________________________________________

It was my first solo experience at Role Play (I am a single woman)...I chose Fetish Night.. Because I have interest although.. wasn't prepared for the experience I was about to have... I was nervous as anything.. the parking was easy, simple, safe...as I chose the "outside" parking as close to the building as I could find... so I could make a beeline to the building.That was the hardest most nerve racking part of the night... the rest was AWESOME!  I walked in.. and immediately felt comfortable.  The hostesses were PERFECT. Kinda took me under their wing... showed me around.. made me feel comfortable..didn't really let me go (so to say) until they knew I was ok on my own....gave me suggestions of where I should sit and hang out, etc. Fetish Night ROCKED!!!  and I hope that there is another one soon... although.. other first timers who were not aware of this "theme" ...were quite shocked. The demonstrations were fantastic, and all who participated were very skilled and knowledgeable.  Everyone was friendly and open and willing to talk about anything.  I learned new things, and found new friends.  Time FLEW FAST... as I found it was 3am before I knew it!   I asked if someone could walk me to my car... cause of the hour.. and cause of the time..and I was graciously escorted to my car... and was told... Hope to see you next time!  ~~~ YOU DEFINITELY WILL!!!~~ and hopefully some of my other single girlfriends will come too! Thank you for a wonderful night.. I will be back again. Role Play Rocks!!

_________________________________________________________________________

The morning after (no pill needed)

Last night we finally sucked it up, grew a set (well an extra set) and took the plunge into the swinger pool. Well, to be honest we are not ready for the deep end, but the wading area was fucktastic!  We went to a club in Atlantic City called Roleplay Lounge. Now, for those who don’t know, Atlantic City; has two parts of town, the beautiful casino side and the get me the fuck outta here side. Not being a frequent visitor to AC we only assumed it was in the bad side. You know cause sex clubs and swingers are dirty filthy things (sarcasm alert).  Well as you might guess Roleplay is on the good side, almost in the Hilton Hotel Casinos parking lot.  From the moment we walked into the club almost all of our preconceived notions about what a swingers club should look and feel like were changed. Now I won’t go describing it in great detail, why would you take my word, go check out a club for yourself. Lindsey and I are great fun at parties with people we know, but no one is ever going to call us forward or super outgoing. So as was our original plan we figured we’d just hang with ourselves and take it all in. Walk around, explore the areas and kind of learn by watching.  After an hour or so, we went up through the large open play area and there was a HOT couple fucking so we sat along the viewing/play area around what I’ll call center stage and watched for a bit. By a bit I mean nearly a minute before I had to just take my beautiful wife and begin kissing her “sweetlips” and any other place I could get to. Within a few moments we were mostly nude, my wife lying across the bench seating of the viewing area with me head first in her pussy and loving it more than ever before. Then something began to happen that neither of us expected, random folks would walk by, stop and watch a bit, get turned on and go start their own passion pile. They would comment how hot Lindsey was, how amazing her tits are (40f for the curious) Lindsey is very modest, but the attention seemed to turn her on (I now know she loves being watched) and she came over and over.  Normally I’d just have to fuck her at this point, but wanted to head back downstairs, take a little break, regroup and then try it again. Skipping ahead past the non-sex parts. Back up to the play area we went, this time no hot couple on center stage. We moved on over to a seat right next to center stage and things began between Lindsey and I. Within moments we were naked and fucking like never before with a crowd of people watching us that I could never have imagined. One couple got so turned on watching us they just plopped right down next to us (almost on us) and her started sucking him off passionately, it was fucking HOT!  Now I’ve always thought that my wife is hot, beautiful, sexy and amazing to watch in bed. Of course I do, that’s part of why she’s my wife, but I have to say the reaction she had on men and women (more women than men) was the bigger surprises of the night. Another couple sat down next to us to watch, the female started giving him a blowjob and he came in less than two minute, shocking the female. Apparently he never cums that fast and she was not expecting him to.  When I was no longer able to hold back myself I came so hard, my scrotum felt as it had shot through my cock hole. We collapsed into each other, wasted physically and emotionally. Kissing this beautiful woman I call my soul mate, I noticed a disappointed crowd begin to disperse to other areas of the club. My final surprise of the evening was when my amazing wife went off through the club to the bathrooms. She strutted across the floor fully nude, not self-conscious, more like taking a victory lap. That will always be my greatest memory of the entire evening. My wife, who usually has self-esteem issues, can occasionally be a little uptight, completely relaxed, almost proud as she made her way to the bathroom.  Our evening was much better a start than we thought I was going to be, way better. Hopefully it is just the first of many such evenings of fun and more importantly memories of our love and passion for each other.  Until, next time do all you want, want all you do.

_________________________________________________________________________

Just wanted to thank you and your staff for a wonderful first visit. It was our first foray into the lifestyle and as one does we had huge fears and anxiety. However, from the moment we crossed the velvet ropes your staff and overall club atmosphere put us at ease. We hope to be back very soon and many many more times after that. We will recommend your establishment to anyone who ever asks.

Thanks again

_________________________________________________________________________

Thank you role play for the safe and wonderful environment. We was very please to see such great staff and people keep the good work up.

_________________________________________________________________________

The valentine's day party on Saturday was a blast. My husband and I loved it. This was our 4 th time their and it gets better every time.

_________________________________________________________________________

I have to say my wife and I had a great time a RP. We are first Timers a very attractive couple late thirties and boy did this place provide a heaven for sexy couples My wife got to know a beautiful blonde who both became intimate.  It was a sexy reality and we will definitely be back.

_________________________________________________________________________

Just wanted to thank you and your staff for a wonderful first visit. It was our first foray into the lifestyle and as one does we had huge fears and anxiety. However, from the moment we crossed the velvet ropes your staff and overall club atmosphere put us at ease. We hope to be back very soon and many many more times after that. We will recommend your establishment to anyone who ever asks. Thanks again

_________________________________________________________________________

First, we are true newbies. Fresh off the vanilla plant. This was our first club experience and our first sex in public! The club is extremely clean and well organized. Downstairs are the bar, dance floor and DJ, as well as some stripper poles. There is a pool table in the back that doesn't seem to get much play time. Upstairs it is much darker and there are about 5 or six rooms set up for various play. One room has a swing. There are lockers and very clean bathrooms as well. Towels and sheets are cleaned and prepared in a basket for use in each room. The main large room upstairs that is essentially part of the hall way has a large bed, Sybian machine, curved sex furniture and soft padded benches are around the edges. Some of the benches had black string curtains for a sense of privacy while still being able to see out and in. Most people stayed in this area after about midnight. If you arrive at opening (9PM) the club goers will mostly all be downstairs mingling. If you choose this time to go have some fun upstairs you will pretty much have the room to yourself save for the occasional newbie getting the tour! It is strictly BYOB but soft drinks and mixers are provided. The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. The most incredible part was that we had envisioned all sorts of types of people that would visit this place but what we realized is that they are all very respectful and all very hot! We accept all body types but seriously, we were stunned! A very truly young crowd but even the older couples were gorgeous. We indulged ourselves several times that night and for the first time ever, right next to another couple who were doing the same! We loved it! We will definitely be back as soon as possible and hopefully will be bringing friends!

_________________________________________________________________________

Hi,  on Saturday my wife and I went to the RP lounge for the first time (actually it was the first time at a club of this nature).  We chose this club because of what we read on your site and the reviews that I read at other sites.  Upon arrival we were met by a handsome clean-cut looking fella who immediately made us feel comfortable and explained everything about the club when he learned it was our first time.  Even the coat check guy was polite and greeted us with a smile.  Once entering the club we were directed to the bar were we provided the bar tender (a beautiful and sexy woman) with our bottle of wine.  She was very nice and chilled our wine.  We were then greeted by two very lovely ladies who gave us a tour.  They both had great personalities and made us feel at home.   Your entire staff was very professional and the girls who gave us the tour were the life of the party.  The club is immaculate and there were a lot of hot couples who attended the party. The sexual energy was high and there was no pressure.  Although we did not hook up with anyone as we are what they apparently refer to as "vanillas" and are not quite ready for that; we did play with each other in one of the rooms on the 2nd floor which was erotic in itself being around other couples who were doing the same.  Your club is first class and we are definitely planning on returning. 


_________________________________________________________________________

If your are heading to Atlantic City, you have to go to The RolePlay  Lounge, where you will be amazed on how professional and clean the club is. The club is very elegant and has an incredible atmosphere that lends itself to attract sexy couples and allows couples to be relaxed throughout the evening. Everyone there were friendly and the music an cleanness of the club kept the mood going all night long. The two floors allowed for many different scenarios with NO PRESSURE and that was the best part about this club. Be yourself and let loose and you will have a night to remember. This was our first experience to any Lifestyle Club and we’ll definitely be back soon!!!

_________________________________________________________________________

We wanted to let you know we had an incredible evening at your club and it was without a doubt worth the 4 hour drive. We went into the evening with a very open mind and came away with a very positive outcome. The opportunity to show off and be an exhibitionist was such a turn on for us. The voyeurism part as we were performing in front of so many was an accelerating energy that added so much. We will be back in 2 weeks for your corset evening and hope that the evening brings more excitement into our already incredible sex life.  K & L

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo JERSEYGURL

"If you’re heading to Atlantic City, you have to go to The RolePlay Lounge and meet some of the sexiest people around. I have not missed a MOFO party there yet, and everyone I go to gets better and better. The upscale and elegant atmosphere lends itself to attract such sexy men and women. Everyone is friendly and the music keeps the mood going all night.... Yummmmmmmmmmmmy !! Kisses and Licks - Debby"

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo

DSCOUPLE22

"We’ve been attending practically since they opened. It just keeps getting better! that atmosphere can’t be beat. The RolePlay Lounge is the sexiest place in the tri-state area!  If you haven’t been - put it on your list of things to do."

_________________________________________________________________________

PHILLYFRICTION (frictionparties.com)

"Very sexxy, hip hot place to party!! We had a great time with all our Friends at Roleplay.  Check this place out! The place to be in AC."

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo  TNT  

"We attended the first MOFO On-Premise party at the Roleplay Lounge, needless to say we were not disappointed. The place is extremely clean and upscale. There is enough room in the place to move around and enjoy yourself.The staff was even friendly and attractive. it was just what AC needed. Good luck guys and see you soon XOXO TnT"

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo    CURIOUSKITTY7880

"WOW what a great place! We went to another swingers party in the area prior as newbies and was groosed out with the lack of class they had. This place has shine, class and total sex appeal. On top of it, we went when SexxyMofo was there, the combination of the two was hawwtt! Roleplay Lounge is our favorite club, it has 2 sexxy floors and the snacks are top the line. We have returned a few times and have had a better and better time every time we go.

We love the atmosphere. The owners are a great couple, We’ve had the pleasure of talking with them for a while. They are down to earth and receptive to views of the customer, but overall, just great personalities and easy going. Dont pass this place up, or you will be very disappointed you did. xoxoxox Sarah and Rich"


_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo   DDDCHICK97

"We had the pleasure of going down to this hot club in A/C when they teamed up with FRICTION for the “PINK” Party! What a great place! clean, with two floors of fun to be had! This was our first visit to an On-Premise LifeStyle club and we’ll definitely be back again! B & S"

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo    JERSEYSHORE_CPL

"Great club....Great atmosphere....Best Couples Club in Atlantic City

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo  MICKNMAL2

"We had a couple of hot, hot nights with lots and lots of sexxy, naughty fun @ the Roleplay Lounge both times we went. This lounge is very nice and clean.

Great atmosphere to get u’r frek on ! We felt very comfortable. The couples attending were sexxy, fun and open minded. The staff was great, friendly and made us feel right @ home in the club.... not 2 mention that the hostess, bartenders and those whipcream/Pole dancers gurlz are all ultra sexxy and fun to be around.... i’ll go off my diet anytime for another shot of chocolate whip cream ;) No doubt the next party (october 10th HEF & BUNNIES) will be just as fun. These folks know how to throw a wild night out. MICK & MAL XOXOXOX"

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo GOT_BOOBS

"We went to Roleplay Lounge this past weekend and all we can say is WOW! The atmosphere inside the club is one of elegance, class and cleanliness. Everyone was friendly and it had everything one would need at an On-Premise club. the music, people and general feel in the club were all outstanding. We recommend Roleplay to anyone that wants to let loose, meet sexy people and have a good time.   Happy swinging !!"

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo   STORM

"I absolutely LUV this Club !!! Very sexy, clean, classy and very friendly. I went for the Mofo party on 8.29.... and had the best time!!! You should definitely check this place out. Let me know when you are going and I will meet you there ;)"

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo PANTHERCHAMPS

"These two are genuine and a hot cpl. They run an awesome Club that is newbie and veteran lifestyle friendly. The hostesses are hot and make everyone fell welcomed. The club is very clean, great music and the rooms give

off a sexually charged atmosphere. Check this place out and have yourself a great time. KISSES Mark & Michele"

_________________________________________________________________________

SexxyMofo  CHANELLE

"I want to thank you for inviting me to your oooohhhh so hot lounge.....it was delicious...not only the place is inspiring...it has some friendly people as well. you will definitely see me again !"

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO SERVEMESEX

"What can we say, we drove 3 hours to get to The RolePlay Lounge and were def. not disappointed. The club is amazing, very upscale, modern, clean. Every private room has its own unique style and mood...mmmmm by far the best on-premise Swingers Club we've been to. looking forward to going again very soon !!"

__________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO NJ2SOME

"We've gone to The RolePlay Lounge a couple of times so far and have liked what we found !! Great layout, cool crowd, terrific music, all in a classy and sexy setting. we'll certainly be back and are looking forward to meeting both old and new friends there :-)"

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO MISSNINJAPINK

" I went to this LifeStyle club with a couple of girl friends for a night out, and to see what it was like, and i thought i was in Manhattan for a minute. The place was so beautiful, classy, chic, upscale, and we loved it, had a great time, everyone were so super nice, good friendly, def. will go back, and this time with missninjapink...lol IRV..."

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO NUTZ4UCPL

" WOW! great place, great people (staff and guests) and a wonderful top notch atmosphere. cant wait to go back for more and more and more. lots of luck N and R"

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO CHACHACHACHA

"We went to The RolePlay Lounge and WOW ! what an amazing place! very sexy, sensual and seductive. the place is modern and cool. we met up with some sexy friends, it was a hot night ! Highly recommend the lounge. P and L"

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO ckplusone

"We had an amazing time at The RolePlay Lounge this past weekend!!! An awesome place with great music, friendly and courteous patrons and staff !! Everybody was incredibly nice and very outgoing !! Truly an outstanding experience !! We cannot wait to get back there !!"

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO dirtylittlesecret

"We had the opportunity to attend this Couples club this past weekend and had a great time. It is extremely clean and comfortable, everyone is very friendly and the location is great !! We will definitely be going back again !!!!"

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO TheLoveShack

"We went to The RolePlay Lounge last weekend and WOW... we were expecting the norm, but we were absolutely amazed !!! CLEAN GORGEOUS interior with every room being just a bit different, but all keeping it VERY SEXXY, an amazzzzing vibe. The staff was just as amazing and sincerely wanted all their guests to have a great time. We met a few other couples there and we were all overwhelmingly pleased at how this club put it all together... tops in our book"

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO yummyummy

"U have to go to The RolePlay Lounge in A/C! Two floors of fun with private rooms, hot people, and much more upscale than other places down south. We had a great time and made a few very close friends. we will be back for more ! "

_________________________________________________________________________

SEXXYMOFO 4us2

"We went to The Roleplay Lounge, it is a very nice, very clean place. Safe area right by the hilton. the staff was also great. much success !

_________________________________________________________________________

SLS hearmerorer2

"What a great place. Last night was our first time to the The RolePlay Loungeand we felt comfortable from the minute we walked in the door. Everyone wasso friendly and it's very easy to meet new and exciting people. Can't wait to return"

_________________________________________________________________________

SLS nj2some

"We've had the pleasure of going to The RolePlay Loungeb twice so far, and liked what we found. Comfortable atmosphere, attractive layout, great staff, good crowd, and terrific music mix, the perfect club! :-) "

_________________________________________________________________________

SLS MixedCpl4Fun05

"WHAT A NIGHT!!! The Roleplay Club is a great spot to lounge, dance, and play. We had a great time last night, what a turn out. Look forward to going back! R & B "

_________________________________________________________________________

SLS mailsjb

"The RolePlay Lounge is a fantastic club. It is an extremely clean, upscale club where the owners have taken their time to think of every detail...from the professional & friendly staff to the amazing rooms, which creates the perfect atmosphere for a wonderful night out! If you are in the mood for an upscale, erotic night out, try Roleplay...you will be hooked - we are! "

 

_________________________________________________________________________

SLS werlkng42

"We attended this Club with some friends and loved the atmosphere, cleanliness and friendly staff. We look forward to many more trips to this incredible new playground! We hope others will come check it out and we are sure they will enjoy it as much as we did! xoxoxo "

_________________________________________________________________________

SLS Mymee

"This sexy man and his wonderful wife are the owners of one of the BEST LifeStyle Club I have ever attended. The club boasts a sensual and seductive atmosphere. Don't hesitate to attend. It will definitely be worth it!    xoxo Mimi"

_________________________________________________________________________

SLS shorecouple1

" Fantastic Club! We will be going back for some more. "

_________________________________________________________________________

Just wanted to let you know that my husband and I had the best time at your club last night.  It certainly made for a wonderful Valentines celebration.  We met a couple there that was also there for the first time, and we hit it off.  Their was no pressure from anyone, we could join in or just watch.....I prefer to join though!! The place was very clean and smelled great!!!!  Your staff was wonderful right from the moment we walked in, they made us feel very comfortable! We will definitely be going back again and again. Thanks Again for a Great Night T and R from NJ

_________________________________________________________________________

We just visited The RolePlay Lounge last Saturday and it was everything my wife and I was expecting. Everyone was attractive and dressed accordingly. It was our first time ever coming to a club like this and was very excited. We drifted off into a play room and engaged in wonderful sex while others watched and some joined in next to us. We didnt do any full swapping. I would go back anytime. Love that place.

_________________________________________________________________________

All I have to say about this place is "Spectacular" one of the most relaxed environments I have ever been to. The club was great from the music to the people and much more by the end of the night. You def want to give this place a go ahead guaranteed to make you have one of the best experiences of your life time. Thanks Role play!

 

The RolePlay Lounge Erotic Couples Playground REVIEWS  in Atlantic City, NJ

HOURS OF OPERATION

The RolePlay Lounge is open Fridays and Saturdays ONLY.

Fridays from 10:00 PM - 3: 00 AM  to couples, single ladies and single men.

Saturdays from 9:00 PM - 4:00 AM  to couples and single ladies ONLY.

(No unescorted Men on Sat. night events.)

LOCATION

RolePlay Lounge
Erotic Couples Playground

3426 Atlantic Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(855) i-Play-RP


www.RolePlayLounge.com